COMMUNITY EVENTS

COMMUNITY MEETING

lorem ipsum bla bla

Contact Us

 

For tickets and performance information,
call our Box Office at 212-941-1234
or email us at   boxoffice@allstars.org 

Staff Contact Information:

John Rankin, Associate Managing Director
jrankin@allstars.org     212-356-8430

Elizabeth Garcia, Theatre Sales & Fundraising Coordinator
egarcia@allstars.org     212-356-8476

Rob Mowring, Volunteer & Intern Coordinator
rmowring@allstars.org     212-356-8436

Dan Friedman, Artistic Director
dfriedman@allstars.org     212-356-8450

Joseph Spirito, Technical Director / Resident Set Designer
jspirito@allstars.org     212-356-8406

Madelyn Chapman, Producer, Mario Fratti-Fred Newman Political Play Contest
mchapman@allstars.org     212-356-8485

Jessica Massad, Producer, Otto Awards for Political Theatre
jmassad@allstars.org     212-356-8460

Diane Stiles, Vice President/Programs, All Stars Project of NY
dstiles@allstars.org     212-356-8412

 

You may also use our toll free number to reach
our New York headquarters switchboard:    800-435-7453  

 

Our mailing address is:       
Castillo Theatre
543 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036